Love Crystal Intention Stone Sets

Crystals for Love and Self-Love Reiki Intention Stone Sets


This crystal intention set was created to help bring some love your way. Starting with yourself.

 Your crystal intention set includes the following stones: 

  • Aventurine for emotional balance and nurture.
  • Serpentine for love, emotional healing, and compassion.
  • Jade for harmony, love, and self-love.
  • Rhodonite for clearing trauma and promoting self-worth.
  • Rose Quartz for unconditional love, harmony, and emotional healing.

Use the affirmation: I am loved and I am open to love.


  • You may receive a mixture of stones including tumbles and raw stones based on our stock.
  • Please allow for variations in appearance, color, shape, and size due to the nature of the product.
  • The stones measure between 0.5-1".
  • These stones are Reiki-charged. Only receive the Reiki if you wish as it is always set for your highest good.
  • If one of the stones are sold out, we will replace it with another crystal that matches the energy/intention of this kit.